Bonjour Internet!

Wow, I can’t believe I’m actually doing this. Making a blog is so hard and very scary, because this is were my thoughts go. Creepy right? Having random people read your thoughts and ideas, without you knowing them. Good thing this is anonymous huh?

Wow, okay, sorry about my lameness. Let’s restart shall we?

Okay, I’m…hmm…*casually thinks for an hour for a good name* Arrowlyn. Arrowlyn is not my real name, but it’s good enough. Alrighty, so I’m Arrowlyn, 13 years old, and I really like pizza. Seems like I’m lame right? You’re correct.

Welcome to my blog, this is my safe place on the internet, where I’m gonna talk my intermost thoughts, funny coincidences, ideas and plans, and maybe, just maybe, have someone out in the world relate to me.   My dream is just to have somebody know what it’s like to be an awkward teenage girl, to know what it’s like to be lame.

Everyone says they are unique, we all are, according to our genetic makeup. But, I noticed that everyone seems to follow the same pattern:

Talk, talk, become famous, stop.

I’d like to change that. My dream isn’t to become famous, it’s to help people. I’m a mix between Abnegation and Erudite(Divergent reference…Bam!). I know I’m smart, not in school, but in thought, and I try to be selfless, but come on, we all know that when Five Seconds Of Summer releases an album I’m running for it no matter what.

Wow, off topic, oops.

I want to help people, be kind, and have people find me inspiring. Tough work, but I’m going to do it.

It was nice meeting you, if you actually read this and didn’t find me boring, leave a comment on something you like, please. It’d really be helpful.

Peace out my rockers,

Arrowlyn

5 thoughts on “Bonjour Internet!

Leave a comment